The Learn Overview is your personal hub for all things related to your professional growth and development in Thrive. It provides a quick and easy way to see what you're currently working on and to track all of your learning achievements.
The Learn Overview is split into the following key sections to give you a complete picture of your progress:
In progress: This section shows you all the learning content you're currently engaged with.
Assigned Learning: Highlights content that has been allocated to a learner with a due date.
History: This is a complete record of all the content you've finished. Moreover, you can manually add entries to this section to ensure your learning history is comprehensive, including any experiences you've had outside of Thrive.
Accessing the Overview
From the Thrive menu, go to Learn > Overview.

Overview Sections
In progress: Learning content you’ve started but not yet finished
Assigned Learning: Content assigned to you, with its due date
History: A record of all the content you’ve completed
History
The History table shows each entry’s Status, Skills, Duration, and Date. From here, you can:
Click + Add Entry to record learning you’ve completed outside Thrive.
Select a month and click the download icon (⤓) to download your completions.

For more information, see Add an Entry to Your Learning History.
Accessing the Overview
Tap Learn in the bottom navigation bar. The Overview sections appear on the Learn screen.
Overview Sections
In Progress: Learning content you’ve started but not yet finished
Assigned Learning: Content assigned to you, with its due date. This only shows if you have assigned content.
History: A record of all the content you’ve completed
History
Tap History to see the content you’ve completed. To record learning you’ve completed outside Thrive, tap [Add entry – to confirm].
Note:
If you can’t see a section, your admin may have turned it off for your organisation or limited it to certain users.