Once you’ve created a Collection, you can edit its name and tags, or delete it entirely, from the Collections screen.
Editing a Collection
In the Thrive menu, go to Manage > Collections.
Find the Collection you want to edit, then click the ellipsis (...) in the Actions column.
Click Edit.
Update the Collection Name or Tags as needed and click Update.
Your Collection is updated.
Deleting a Collection
In the Thrive menu, go to Manage > Collections.
Find the Collection you want to delete, then click the ellipsis (...) in the Actions column.
Click Delete.
If you’re sure you want to delete the Collection, click Delete.
The Collection is deleted. Any associated tags are still available.
Note:
To assign a collection as your primary or secondary collection for the Explore page, see Assigning Collections to the Explore Page.