Overview

Prev Next

The Learn Overview is your personal hub for all things related to your professional growth and development in Thrive. It provides a quick and easy way to see what you're currently working on and to track all of your learning achievements.

The Learn Overview is split into the following key sections to give you a complete picture of your progress:

  • In progress: This section shows you all the learning content you're currently engaged with.

  • Assigned Learning: Highlights content that has been allocated to a learner with a due date.

  • History: This is a complete record of all the content you've finished. Moreover, you can manually add entries to this section to ensure your learning history is comprehensive, including any experiences you've had outside of Thrive.

Accessing the Overview

From the Thrive menu, go to Learn > Overview.

Thrive learning dashboard displays in-progress courses, assigned learning, navigation menu, search, and profile controls.

Overview Sections

  • In progress: Learning content you’ve started but not yet finished

  • Assigned Learning: Content assigned to you, with its due date

  • History: A record of all the content you’ve completed

History

The History table shows each entry’s Status, Skills, Duration, and Date.

History dashboard lists five completed brand learning entries with skills, durations, dates, and action controls.

From here, you can:

  • Filter the history by month and year.

  • Select a month and click the download icon (⤓) to download your completions.

  • Click + Add Entry to record learning you’ve completed outside Thrive.

    Note:

    For more information, see Add an Entry to Your Learning History.

Accessing the Overview

Tap Learn in the bottom navigation bar. The Overview sections appear on the Learn screen.Learning app screen highlights the education tab alongside an in-progress Spring Release course and earned badge.

Overview Sections

  • In Progress: Learning content you’ve started but not yet finished

  • Assigned Learning: Content assigned to you, with its due date. This only shows if you have assigned content.

  • History: A record of all the content you’ve completed

History

Tap History to see the content you’ve completed. To record learning you’ve completed outside Thrive, tap Add Entry.

Learn app dashboard highlights the Add Entry button above history articles and upcoming event information.

Note:

If you can’t see a section, your admin may have turned it off for your organisation or limited it to certain users.