Collaborators share ownership of content, meaning they receive the same notifications as an author would when posting their own content.
“You’ve Been Added”
When an admin adds a member to a Collaboration, the member receives a notification naming the Collaboration. The notification includes a link to the Collaboration’s page.
.png?sv=2026-02-06&spr=https&st=2026-11-05T18%3A08%3A45Z&se=2026-11-05T18%3A19%3A45Z&sr=c&sp=r&sig=dXZe8hnhEL0kJkcEwHHnqzQmLsHsi0hqaOdZ33ubZ4E%3D)
Content Notifications
Collaborators receive notifications for activity related to content posted by the Collaboration, including:
A user has commented on a Collaboration post.
A user has signed up for an event posted by the Collaboration.
A user has cancelled their registration for an event posted by the Collaboration.
A user has registered their interest in an event posted by the Collaboration.
A reminder to take attendance for an event posted by the Collaboration.