You may need to remove a share – content that has been assigned or made available to a specific user or audience – if it’s no longer relevant, was shared by mistake, or is being replaced with updated material.
Removing a Share From an Audience
In the Thrive menu, go to Manage > Structures & Audiences.
Select the audience you want to remove the shared content from.
Click the Content tab.
Locate the content you want to remove and click the bin icon (🗑) in the Actions column.
In the Delete Content confirmation window, click Remove to confirm.
The content is now removed from the user or user group.