You can edit a Campaign at any time, but Campaigns can’t be deleted once created – only the releases within them can.
Edit a Campaign
In the Thrive menu, go to Manage > Campaigns.
Click the Campaigns tab.
Select the campaign you want to edit.
On the Campaign’s screen, click Edit campaign.
In the Edit campaign modal, update any of the available following fields.
Click Update.
Your Campaign is updated.
Delete a Campaign
Campaigns can’t be deleted once created. If you no longer need one, we recommend editing it to remove its releases and updating its details (for example, renaming it “Do not use”) rather than leaving outdated information live.
Edit or Delete a Release
Releases appear in the Scheduled releases tab before they go live, and in the Past releases tab once they have. You can edit or delete a release from either tab.
In the Thrive menu, go to Manage > Campaigns.
Select the Scheduled releases or Past releases tab.
In the Actions column next to the release you want to change, click ….
Select Edit to update the release in the Edit release screen, or Delete to remove it.
Your release is now updated or removed. Changes take effect immediately.